S.C. National Honor Society


Application for 10-12 grade students who were invited to apply. All applications must be received by Ms. Olson on or before January 29, 2018.

Chapter By-laws

Congratulations to the new members of the SC Honor Society inducted on February 17.  Cole Chapin, Iris Mlnarik and Bridget Hayen

2016-2017 Members

Back row: Cole Chapin, Jacob Nelson, Madison Cherwinski, Jarod Roth, Amber Peterson, Megan Roth
Front row: Taylor Chapin, Emily Arend, Iris Mlnarik, Bridget Hayen, Tiffany Beaver, Tatum Wyum, Holly Zirnhelt